You are here

Quality Time 110 Oak Ave., Garden City, SC 29576

New for 2017! - Brand New Living Room Furniture!!
Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
New for 2017! - Brand New Living Room Furniture!!
Get Directions

Description

LOCATION:

Garden City Beach, South Carolina!

Short Walk to Beach/3rd Home From Ocean-110 Oak Ave., Garden City Beach, South Carolina

From Piers: .4 Miles North of Garden City Pier & 2.2 Miles South of Surfside Pier

EXTERIOR FEATURES:

Professionally Maintained Private Pool and Kiddie Pool (Complimentary Seasonal Pool Heat Available For A Limited Time Only), Pool Dimensions: 24' x 22' in Length/Width and 3' to 5' in Depth, 10' x 10' Kiddie Pool, Covered Front Porch 1st Level, Covered Back Porch 1st Level, Exterior Shower, Picnic Table, Built-In Charcoal Grill, Paved Parking, 2 Parking Bays, 4 Covered Parking, 6 Total Parking, Professionally Landscaped Grounds, Approximately 3,223 Square Feet, No Pets Allowed, Non Smoking.

INTERIOR FEATURES:

Professionally Decorated, Central A/C Heat, Ceiling Fans, High Speed Wi-Fi Internet, DVD Player, Flat Screen TV in Living Room, TVs in Every Bedroom, 8 Total TVs, Stainless Steel Appliances, Granite Countertops, 2 Washers/Dryers, Range/Oven, Refrigerator, Dishwasher, Microwave.
SLEEP ACCOMMODATIONS:

2nd Floor Bedrooms (5): 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 2 Queens, 2 Queens

1st Floor Bedrooms (2): 1 Queen, 1 Queen

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clocks
  • Bed Spreads
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Hangers
  • High Speed Internet
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Linens Rental Available
  • Mattress Pads
  • Pillows
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wi-Fi Internet Connection
  • Floor Plans Available

Outdoor

  • Balcony
  • BBQ Grill
  • Covered Porch
  • Outdoor Shower
  • Picnic Table
  • Private Pool
  • Private Kiddie/Wading Pool
  • Seasonal Pool Heating Available

Geographic

  • Near Beach

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
November 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 

Rates

DatesWeekly
11/18/17 - 11/24/17$2,050
11/25/17 - 12/01/17$2,050
12/02/17 - 12/08/17$2,050
12/09/17 - 12/15/17$2,050
12/16/17 - 12/22/17$2,050
12/23/17 - 12/29/17$2,050
12/30/17 - 01/05/18$2,050
01/06/18 - 01/12/18$2,050
01/13/18 - 01/19/18$2,050
01/20/18 - 01/26/18$2,050
01/27/18 - 02/02/18$2,050
02/03/18 - 02/09/18$2,050
02/10/18 - 02/16/18$2,050
02/17/18 - 02/23/18$2,050
02/24/18 - 03/02/18$2,050
03/03/18 - 03/09/18$2,050
03/10/18 - 03/16/18$2,050
03/17/18 - 03/23/18$2,050
03/24/18 - 03/30/18$2,170
03/31/18 - 04/06/18$2,170
04/07/18 - 04/13/18$2,170
04/14/18 - 04/20/18$2,170
04/21/18 - 04/27/18$2,170
04/28/18 - 05/04/18$2,425
05/05/18 - 05/11/18$2,425
05/12/18 - 05/18/18$3,150
05/19/18 - 05/25/18$3,150
05/26/18 - 06/01/18$3,320
06/02/18 - 06/08/18$4,490
06/09/18 - 06/15/18$5,580
06/16/18 - 06/22/18$5,580
06/23/18 - 06/29/18$6,250
06/30/18 - 07/06/18$6,250
07/07/18 - 07/13/18$6,250
07/14/18 - 07/20/18$6,250
07/21/18 - 07/27/18$5,580
07/28/18 - 08/03/18$5,580
08/04/18 - 08/10/18$4,145
08/11/18 - 08/17/18$3,160
08/18/18 - 08/24/18$2,425
08/25/18 - 08/31/18$2,425
09/01/18 - 09/07/18$2,425
09/08/18 - 09/14/18$2,425
09/15/18 - 09/21/18$2,425
09/22/18 - 09/28/18$2,050
09/29/18 - 10/05/18$2,050
10/06/18 - 10/12/18$2,050
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$2,050
10/20/18 - 10/26/18$2,050
10/27/18 - 11/02/18$2,050
11/03/18 - 11/09/18$2,050
11/10/18 - 11/16/18$2,050
11/17/18 - 11/23/18$2,050

Reviews

Quality Time House

Reviewed on 2017-10-02 by Timothy Allen R. of London ON, CA United States
Updated on 2017-10-02
Review of stay from 2017-09-23 to 2017-09-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
everything was excellent, the service from the Beach Realty staff, the comfort, equipment and furnishings of the property, good quality bbq rental and great backyard!!!

Perfect

Reviewed on 2017-09-25 by Unknown of Blainville, Quebec Canada
Updated on 2017-09-25
Review of stay from 2017-09-16 to 2017-09-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very nice house with everything to have fun, very close to the beach or enjoy the amazing pool.

QT for the extended Lovelace Family

Reviewed on 2017-07-11 by Unknown of Martinez, Georgia United States
Updated on 2017-07-11
Review of stay from 2017-06-24 to 2017-07-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Always pleased. we have rented QT since it was first built. We love it and it provides all that our family needs. Beach Realty ladies treat us with respect and now remember us. The owner has made himself known to us,and for certain, he cares about our comfort and safety. Booked again foe 2018".

Great Home

Reviewed on 2017-06-24 by Roger M. of Salem, VA United States
Updated on 2017-06-24
Review of stay from 2017-06-10 to 2017-06-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The home was well furnished and clean when we arrived. The kitchen was well stocked and met all of our needs. The bedding was excellent. The pool and deck area was a major positive for our family.
We have already signed up to return next year.

Very Nice

Reviewed on 2017-05-09 by Unknown of New Woodstock, NY United States
Updated on 2017-05-09
Review of stay from 2017-04-15 to 2017-04-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Perfect size and number of beds to accommodate our group. The pool was well kept, and we really liked to bonus having it heated.

Quality Time feels like our home away from home

Reviewed on 2016-06-27 by Unknown of Martinez, Georgia United States
Updated on 2016-06-27
Review of stay from 2016-06-18 to 2016-06-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our annual vacation to Garden City began 7 years ago, . The family grew & a larger home was necessary. Quality Time with 7 Bdrms &7.5 baths is perfect. Feels like our personal beach home for the week. Modern, comfortable, 2 pools and walking distqnce to beach & Garden City fun. Great for young and old.

Quality Time house

Reviewed on 2016-08-01 by Terry O. of Kernersville, NC United States
Updated on 2016-08-01
Review of stay from 2016-07-23 to 2016-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
2016 was our 4th year staying at Quality Time. We love this house, the location, and great service from Beach Realty. The pool is the largest one of any we have seen for the rental houses, and our family of 16 spends many hours in it after getting hot on the beach. We're looking forward our stay there in 2017. I gave four stars for the condition and cleanliness because it is very late in the summer when we visit and there may be slight sand on the huge floor areas. Bring small area rugs for your bedrooms to keep your beds sand free after the beach.

Quality Time 2016 rental

Reviewed on 2016-09-06 by Brian B. of Mc Lean, VA United States
Updated on 2016-09-06
Review of stay from 2016-08-27 to 2016-09-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great. The house is large enough for our group, close to the beach and the pier, and in great condition. Definitely going to go back.

Beautiful Beach House

Reviewed on 2016-05-11 by Lori M. of Pittsburgh, Pa United States
Updated on 2016-05-11
Review of stay from 2016-04-30 to 2016-05-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It is a beautiful house. Great accommodations for our large family. 2nd time at Quality Time. Had a few small issues and they were there minutes after I got off the phone. Fixed everything immediately. Stay here. You will LOVE it.

Awesome...

Reviewed on 2016-06-07 by Unknown of Frametown, WV United States
Updated on 2016-06-07
Review of stay from 2016-05-28 to 2016-06-04
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was just as pictured, the location was great. The pool was great, our large extended family enjoyed it daily & half of the night We had an unexpected issue requiring attention at home, the office staff was very helpful. We are already discussing rent this home again next year.

Spring Break 2017

Reviewed on 2017-04-17 by Stacey P. of Sumter, SC United States
Updated on 2017-04-17
Review of stay from 2017-04-08 to 2017-04-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is our second time staying here! We had a great time and made lots of memories in this beautiful home. We enjoyed the spacious table not only for family meals but our game nights! The pool was the perfect size for pool baseball and volleyball..we enjoyed the spacious deck area relaxing by the pool. if we were not by the pool or beach we enjoyed relaxing in the rocking chairs on the front porch...morning coffee on the back deck overlooking the pool was relaxing as well! We had the best time! Thank you for sharing your beautiful home..we can't wait to come back!

Stay-Cation!

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by Laura W. of Murrells Inlet, SC United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-10-20 to 2016-10-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Last minute stay-cation and called many companies. Being a local realtor I was blown away by the great experience Beach Realty provided. During a tough time, just after Hurricane Matthew, they searched for properties that met all our needs which was hard considering so many properties were damaged. Changed my mind last minute b/c saw the weather wasn't going to be as warm & in no time they found me a home with a heated pool for a great deal. The home was laid out very nicely and the heated pool was a huge plus! Will definitely use Beach Realty for another stay-cay and to recommend for my friends & family visiting!

Tammy"s Family Vacation

Reviewed on 2014-08-19 by Tammy H. of Chesapeake, Va United States
Updated on 2014-08-19
Review of stay from 2014-08-09 to 2014-08-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Rooms where great, Location was great and the staff at Beach Realty where so helpful and courteous. Loved it.
Manager response on 2014-08-19 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Fabulous! Hope to see you again soon :-)

Quality time well spent with family at Quality Time

Reviewed on 2014-08-25 by Rosalind B. of Kinston, NC United States
Updated on 2014-08-25
Review of stay from 2014-08-16 to 2014-08-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wow. To see the look on my family members faces when I opened the front door for them as we entered Quality Time. They loved it when we drove into the drive way. The pool is what sold them. And let me not leave out the rocking chairs on the front balcony. They loved their stay & look forward to going back next year to the same property. Its about time for some new living room chairs. I didn't like the way the glass overlay for the dining room table fit the table & I think that it could be more tailor made. But overall,to show how much my family enjoyed their stay at Quality Time...we are booked for next year already. Perfect location. We loved it. This was my 2nd time staying a week in one of your properties but it was the 1st for my family. The pool was cleaned twice while we were there. When we checked in, the trash cans were full of trash but the owner of the property's brother came over & emptied the trash. We had an awesome stay at Quality Time.
Manager response on 2014-08-25 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you so much for completing the review and sharing your experience (it gave me goose bumps)! Can't wait to see ya'll next year!!!

Great house

Reviewed on 2014-05-20 by Unknown of Weston, WV United States
Updated on 2014-05-21
Review of stay from 2014-05-11 to 2014-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
There was 15 of us that stayed in the house we had a great time pool was very nice, close walk to the beach , plenty if parking and plenty if room
Manager response on 2014-05-21 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Wonderful!

Wonderful Vacation!

Reviewed on 2014-06-09 by Vicki L. of LaFrance, SC United States
Updated on 2014-06-09
Review of stay from 2014-05-31 to 2014-06-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything was great, our family had an awesome time!!
Manager response on 2014-06-09 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to complete the review. We hope to see you again soon!

Bender review of Quality Time

Reviewed on 2014-09-15 by Brian B. of Mc Lean, VA United States
Updated on 2014-09-16
Review of stay from 2014-08-23 to 2014-08-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Vacation was great. It all started with a great home. The rental process was extremely easy and efficient. This home fit our family vacation well, the pool was fantastic, and the amenities in the home were top notch (flat screen TVs, cable, dual AC units, etc.)
Manager response on 2014-09-16 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you!

Family Beach Week 2015

Reviewed on 2015-06-29 by Jane H. of Douglasville, GA United States
Updated on 2015-06-29
Review of stay from 2015-06-06 to 2015-06-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great time with family - children & grandchildren
and extended family

great summer vacation

Reviewed on 2015-08-17 by Unknown of Monks Corner, SC United States
Updated on 2015-08-17
Review of stay from 2015-07-18 to 2015-07-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
it was awesome
Manager response on 2015-08-17 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Glad you had a good time!

QT

Reviewed on 2015-08-17 by Unknown of Indiana, P United States
Updated on 2015-08-17
Review of stay from 2015-08-08 to 2015-08-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Very friendly and helpful

Family Vacation 2015

Reviewed on 2015-06-22 by Vicki L. of LaFrance, SC United States
Updated on 2015-06-22
Review of stay from 2015-05-30 to 2015-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a wonderful time at Quality Times. This house is equipped with everything that you need. Close to beach - wonderful large pool. The only thing that would make it perfect would be an elevator.

Wonderful

Reviewed on 2015-04-27 by Angela H. of Queensbury, NY United States
Updated on 2015-05-04
Review of stay from 2015-04-04 to 2015-04-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house is beautiful! The pool was gorgeous, and free pool heat was a bonus. The 2 sets of washers/dryers was useful and convenient. We had 17 family members, including three generations for my dad, and both of his sister's families. There were a few maintenance issues with the pool and some furniture. Beach Realty is amazing! They are quick, responsive, and always polite and courteous. We've been renting homes in Garden City for 10 years. I think Quality Time has the best value of any house we have rented. So close to everything. We walked to Sam's corner a few times for ice cream or fresh cut french fries. We've never rented 3rd row before, but this was as close to the beach as many 2nd row homes. Highly recommend this house!
Manager response on 2015-05-04 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
On behalf of the Homeowner and Beach Realty Team, thank you very much for your business and we are delighted that you enjoyed the home.

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2015-08-14 by Unknown of Radford, VA United States
Updated on 2015-08-14
Review of stay from 2015-08-01 to 2015-08-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We recently stayed at this home with 18 people and everyone had a fantastic time! The house is absolutely beautiful, the pool is a great size for a large family, and it's only a short walk (practically steps) to the beach! We especially liked having a kiddie pool for our kids! We did notice when we first arrived that the floors were a bit dirty but Beach Realty Rentals was very quick to respond and sent a sweet little girl to clean all of the floors. Overall, our experience was great! Would highly recommend staying here!

Great place

Reviewed on 2016-05-02 by Adam A. of Georgetown, ON CA Canada
Updated on 2016-05-02
Review of stay from 2016-04-09 to 2016-04-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Have stayed at quality time several times now. Very nice place and always in great shape. Lots of space and very close to beach. We will try to rent it again next year.

Family Vacation in SC

Reviewed on 2012-07-23 by Unknown of Joliet, IL United States
Updated on 2012-07-23
Review of stay from 2012-07-14 to 2012-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
It was a perfect vacation, house was a dream!! If I had one complaint, the kids went barefoot and their bottoms of their feet were very dirty...and the baseboards in the bathroom were dusty...otherwise very great vacation!!

8 Children and 11 Adults enjoted every moment.

Reviewed on 2012-06-27 by Unknown of Martinez, Georgia United States
Updated on 2012-06-27
Review of stay from 2012-06-16 to 2012-06-23
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful home in a great location. Walking distance to the "Money Pitt" where the children could enjoy a carnival like atmosphere. Very close to the beach and yet still quiet. The stacking pools were a great source of family fun and entertainment. House and kitchen well appointed. Perfect for us.

Beach Rental

Reviewed on 2012-06-01 by Ron T. of Liberty Township, OH United States
Updated on 2012-06-01
Review of stay from 2012-05-25 to 2012-05-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
3

Family Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-07-30 by Unknown of Chandler, AZ United States
Updated on 2012-07-30
Review of stay from 2012-07-07 to 2012-07-14
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a terrific time. Beach Reality provided everything we needed and were very responsive. The renters before us had used all the ice before we arrived. Beach Reality took the effort to provide us a cooler of ice while the ice maker made more! Above and beyond service.

Strang review

Reviewed on 2012-08-14 by John S. of Glen Allen,, VA United States
Updated on 2012-08-20
Review of stay from 2012-08-04 to 2012-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
great vacation, enjoyed the rockers on the front porch

anticipated more king size beds than was actually there

A Nice Spot in Garden City

Reviewed on 2012-07-05 by Unknown of Columbia, SC United States
Updated on 2012-07-07
Review of stay from 2012-06-23 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
13 adults + 2 babies stayed in this brand new rental only in use for about a month old. Our group gave mixed reviews some of which I took with a grain of sand (salt). There was some confusion about the cleaning and the cleaning crew had to be called back, but all of this happened before I arrived. As far as I could tell, everything was in good order. You could smell the newness of the house and it was beautifully decorated...beachy without too much beachy stuff. The highlights were the easy walk to the beach, the fabulous swimming pool, the rockers on the porches, the cool get together spot under the house (we were there for the hottest days of the year), the 2 refrigerators, 2 washers, 2 dryers and a easy working kitchen. What we didn't like was the gosh awful drive to the location......a 3 hour trip taking 5 hours with the bumper to bumper traffic, the closeness of the houses although we had no problems with noise and only having one inside living space didn't allow for any time away from the little children. The one item that we would have really liked to have had is a bathroom by the pool. There was a shower but no toilet facilities which was a hardship on everyone to have to keep tracking upstairs. We were in walking distance of the pier and our young adult group loved this. All in all in was a nice place to stay.

"My Beach Dream House"

Reviewed on 2012-08-22 by Rikkia G. of stafford, va United States
Updated on 2012-08-23
Review of stay from 2012-08-11 to 2012-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
2012 Garden City vacation was the best since we started coming down to this area. The house was perfect. It had everything we needed and more. The staff was very helpful from begin to the end. I would recommend this house to everyone. We will be back!!

Dream House!

Reviewed on 2012-09-12 by Camila K. of Rockville, MD United States
Updated on 2012-10-10
Review of stay from 2012-08-18 to 2012-08-25
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We couldn't have chosen a better house to spend our vacation this year. It's absolutely perfect,from floor to ceiling. Beautiful house, great location, a minute walk to the beach. The only thing that bothered us was the cleaning. The floors were really dirty, we saw dust everywhere and the cleaning ladies had just left when we got there.
Manager response on 2012-09-14 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
We appreciate your feedback and we have addressed the housekeeping issue with the cleaning company.

Hawkins/Garvin Stay

Reviewed on 2012-10-23 by Chelsey G. of , United States
Updated on 2012-10-23
Review of stay from 2012-10-10 to 2012-10-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had a really great time at Quality time! The only think that was a little disappointing was the cleanliness. The floors were very dirty and the fridge/freezer had some food spots.
Other than that we had a very fabulous time and Beach Realty was wonderful!!
Manager response on 2012-10-23 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
We are glad you had a nice time. We appreciate your feedback and we will be sure to bring this to the cleaning company's attention.

Booked again for 2014.... Our third year!

Reviewed on 2013-07-15 by Unknown of Martinez, Georgia United States
Updated on 2013-07-16
Review of stay from 2013-06-22 to 2013-06-29
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
18 of us, 10 adults, and 8 children from 4 to 17 had a wonderful Second Year visit at Quality Time. The double pools provided lots of fun playing catch and volleyball and the oversiized carport served as a recreation and art center for us,
House is great and the fully outfitted kitchen was pleasing to our chef son-in-law.
Very short walk to the Ocean as well, and to "downtown" Garden City, Family Friendly all round!
Manager response on 2013-07-16 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you all very much!

Family vacation for 14

Reviewed on 2013-06-17 by Sherri S. of Valparaiso, IN United States
Updated on 2013-06-18
Review of stay from 2013-06-08 to 2013-06-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location, wonderful home, fantastic pool. Loved the porches and deck furnishings. Interior nicely furnished. Dual laundry and two refrigerators were great for a large group. Would love to come back. Beach Realty was very helpful and responsive. Minor improvements: I suggest more attention to cleaning the floors and under the beds. The local beach sand seems very "dirty". The linen package was heavy on bath towels and light on handtowels and dish cloths. And since waste pickup is Monday, a third waste bin would be useful for large groups.
Manager response on 2013-06-18 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for your comments and suggestions!

Awesome Place to Stay!

Reviewed on 2013-05-20 by Terri W. of North Beach, MD United States
Updated on 2013-05-20
Review of stay from 2013-05-11 to 2013-05-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One of the Best Vacations Yet!
Manager response on 2013-05-20 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Glad you had a great time and thank you for choosing us to serve your vacation needs!

Awesome vacation house!!!

Reviewed on 2013-07-27 by Unknown of South Glastonbury, CT United States
Updated on 2013-07-29
Review of stay from 2013-07-13 to 2013-07-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Clean and quite
Manager response on 2013-07-29 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Glad you had a great time, hope to see you again next year.

we has a very good time, we all loved the house

Reviewed on 2013-09-03 by Franessa G. of Richmond, Va, United States
Updated on 2013-09-04
Review of stay from 2013-08-24 to 2013-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
next year I am looking for a oceanfront house would love to stay with your company.
Manager response on 2013-09-04 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you very much for your patronage, just let us know how we may assist you.

Overall very good.

Reviewed on 2013-06-24 by Unknown of Kingsport, TN United States
Updated on 2013-06-24
Review of stay from 2013-06-15 to 2013-06-22
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Had a good week at the property. The tile and wood floors could have been cleaner (bare feet turned dirty quickly) but overall cleanliness was good.
Manager response on 2013-06-24 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for taking the time to pass on your thoughts and we hope to see you again very soon!

Activity fee

Reviewed on 2013-10-23 by Unknown of Myrtle Beach, SC United States
Updated on 2013-11-06
Review of stay from 2013-10-09 to 2013-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Was told that half the above fee would be retuned if no damage was found, still waiting for the refund.
Manager response on 2013-10-24 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The fee was not put on booking properly and was therefore not showing as due to be refunded. I will get this processed for refund. Deposit refunds may take up to 30 days after check out. Anytime you have any questions or require assistance please contact us and we will be delighted to help, it is not our intention to ever withhold any amounts due a guest.

Great family memories over Thanksgiving

Reviewed on 2013-12-04 by Unknown of Colorado Springs, CO United States
Updated on 2013-12-05
Review of stay from 2013-11-25 to 2013-12-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This property was even better than in the pictures!! We were very pleased with everything about it!!! Clean, upscale decor and furniture, 2 washers and dyers, plenty of upscale bathrooms with granite. Loved the easy and short walk to the beach!! Also was amazed at the kitchen being completely stocked with cookware, dishes and glasses. We were able to prepare an entire Thanksgiving dinner for 21 and no paper plates or plastic utensils needed! A good time was had by all and will cherish our Thanksgiving memories at Quality time for years to come.
Manager response on 2013-12-05 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Delighted that you had a successful family Thanksgiving and we thank you for your time in completing the review.

Magical

Reviewed on 2013-09-17 by Miriam S. of Little River, SC United States
Updated on 2013-09-17
Review of stay from 2013-09-08 to 2013-09-15
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I live in the greater Myrtle Beach area, so I am familiar with the restaurants and attractions. This was the first time I stayed in Garden City, and was impressed with the location. Close enough to Myrtle Beach and the north end of the Strand to do errands and get to job locations, without doing too much driving! The house was awesome! It provided a comfortable haven for our group away from home. The pool area is beautifully landscaped and the location across the street from the ocean is perfect! I am glad I brought my swiffer mop to keep the floors free from sand, because being across the street from the beach, it was inevitable we would have sandy floors! I was surprised to see the beaches so full and would have loved them to be a bit less populated, but the weather was so beautiful, I suppose many had the same idea as we did! Thanks for a wonderful vacation house! We have already recommended it to others!
Manager response on 2013-09-17 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you so very much!

Quality Time!

Reviewed on 2014-04-21 by Erin R. of Lake View , New York United States
Updated on 2014-04-22
Review of stay from 2014-04-12 to 2014-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
What an amazing house! We had a wonderful time in this beautiful house. The house was in great condition and very clean. The heated pool was our favorite part!!We had an issue with the dryer and it was taken care of immediately. I would definitely recommend Beach Realty to anyone!
Manager response on 2014-04-22 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you very much, we hope to see you again soon!