You are here

Caesar's Palace 2103 S. Waccamaw Dr., Garden City, SC 29576

Request info Add to Favorites Printer-friendly version
Get Directions

Description

LOCATION:

Garden City Beach, South Carolina!

Direct Oceanfront - 2103 S. Waccamaw Dr., Inlet Harbour, Garden City Beach, South
Carolina

From Piers: 5.9 Miles South of Surfside Pier & 3.5 Miles South of Garden City Pier

EXTERIOR FEATURES:

Professionally Maintained Private Oceanfront Pool and Kiddie Pool w/ Dolphin Fountain, 2 Oceanfront Covered Porches 1st Level, Oceanfront Sun Decks 2nd Level, Streetside Covered Porch 1st Level, Paved Parking, 2 Parking Bays, 6 Covered, 8 Total Parking, Professionally Landscaped Grounds. Private Gated Community, Restrictions Apply - No Pets, Motorcycles or Golf Carts Permitted.

INTERIOR FEATURES:

Professionally Decorated, Central A/C Heat, Elevator, 4 Oceanfront Master Suites w/ Porch Access, 3 Suites w/ Jacuzzi Tubs, Additional 2nd Level Sitting Area, Wet Bar w/ Icemaker, Ceiling Fans, 10 TVs (4 Flat Screens), 2 DVD Players, Treadmill w/ TV in 1st Level Master Suite, Wi-Fi Internet, Stereo w/ Surround Sound, Baby Gate, Washer/Dryer, 2 Dishwashers, 2 Refrigerators, Range, 2 Ovens, Microwave.
SLEEP ACCOMMODATIONS:

Upstairs Bedrooms (6): 1 King & 1 Twin Sleeper, 1 King & Queen Sleeper, 1 King & 1 Twin Sleeper, 1 Queen, 1 Queen, 1 Queen

Upstairs Additional Sitting Area: 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa

Downstairs Bedrooms (2): 1 King, 1 Queen

Amenities

Living

  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clocks
  • Bed Spreads
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Central Air
  • Elevator
  • Hangers
  • High Speed Internet
  • Iron
  • Ironing Board
  • Jacuzzi Tub
  • Linens Rental Available
  • Mattress Pads
  • Pillows
  • Telephones
  • Washer & Dryer
  • Wet Bar
  • Wi-Fi Internet Connection
  • Floor Plans Available
  • Treadmill

Outdoor

  • Beach
  • Beach Walkway
  • Covered Porch
  • Enclosed Outside Shower
  • Patio
  • Private Pool
  • Private Kiddie/Wading Pool
  • Sun Deck

Geographic

  • Across Street from Inlet
  • Close to Town
  • Oceanfront
  • On Beach
  • Inlet Harbour - Inside Gate

Availability

Key
#Night Available#Night Unavailable#Arrive Only#Depart Only
December 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
April 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
May 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
June 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
July 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
August 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
September 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
October 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
November 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
December 2018
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
January 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
February 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
March 2019
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
 1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 

Rates

DatesWeekly
12/16/17 - 12/22/17$4,585
12/23/17 - 12/29/17$4,585
12/30/17 - 01/05/18$4,265
01/06/18 - 01/12/18$4,265
01/13/18 - 01/19/18$4,265
01/20/18 - 01/26/18$4,265
01/27/18 - 02/02/18$4,265
02/03/18 - 02/09/18$4,265
02/10/18 - 02/16/18$4,265
02/17/18 - 02/23/18$4,265
02/24/18 - 03/02/18$4,265
03/03/18 - 03/09/18$4,265
03/10/18 - 03/16/18$4,265
03/17/18 - 03/23/18$4,265
03/24/18 - 03/30/18$5,510
03/31/18 - 04/06/18$5,510
04/07/18 - 04/13/18$5,510
04/14/18 - 04/20/18$5,510
04/21/18 - 04/27/18$5,510
04/28/18 - 05/04/18$5,510
05/05/18 - 05/11/18$5,510
05/12/18 - 05/18/18$7,240
05/19/18 - 05/25/18$7,390
05/26/18 - 06/01/18$7,870
06/02/18 - 06/08/18$10,595
06/09/18 - 06/15/18$11,620
06/16/18 - 06/22/18$11,620
06/23/18 - 06/29/18$12,265
06/30/18 - 07/06/18$12,265
07/07/18 - 07/13/18$12,265
07/14/18 - 07/20/18$12,265
07/21/18 - 07/27/18$11,620
07/28/18 - 08/03/18$11,620
08/04/18 - 08/10/18$9,060
08/11/18 - 08/17/18$8,220
08/18/18 - 08/24/18$5,720
08/25/18 - 08/31/18$5,720
09/01/18 - 09/07/18$5,720
09/08/18 - 09/14/18$5,720
09/15/18 - 09/21/18$5,720
09/22/18 - 09/28/18$4,585
09/29/18 - 10/05/18$4,585
10/06/18 - 10/12/18$4,585
10/13/18 - 10/19/18$4,585
10/20/18 - 10/26/18$4,585
10/27/18 - 11/02/18$4,585
11/03/18 - 11/09/18$4,585
11/10/18 - 11/16/18$4,585
11/17/18 - 11/23/18$4,585
11/24/18 - 11/30/18$4,585
12/01/18 - 12/07/18$4,585
12/08/18 - 12/14/18$4,585
12/15/18 - 12/21/18$4,585

Reviews

Great Place

Reviewed on 2017-10-24 by Dominic F. of Stamford, CT United States
Updated on 2017-10-27
Review of stay from 2017-10-11 to 2017-10-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything that was promised was delivered. Thanks so much to beach realty we will use you again and again.

Stribling17

Reviewed on 2017-08-28 by Unknown of Woodruff, SC United States
Updated on 2017-08-28
Review of stay from 2017-08-05 to 2017-08-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house. The layout was perfect for our large family. The location was nice as well. It is in a gated community so it was very quite and very little traffic. The beach was just yards away and the pool was in a fenced area so we didn't have to worry about the young kids getting in the pool without our supervision.

Beach Vacation 2017

Reviewed on 2017-05-19 by Janet C. of Lenoir, NC United States
Updated on 2017-05-21
Review of stay from 2017-05-13 to 2017-05-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My family had a wonderful time at Caesar's Palace,a step away from the ocean.

Great Stay

Reviewed on 2016-10-26 by John H. of Maryville, TN United States
Updated on 2016-10-26
Review of stay from 2016-10-01 to 2016-10-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Aside from getting evacuated for Hurricane Matthew two days early this vacation was great. The location couldn't be any better, steps from the ocean and in a gated community. The home needs a few minor repairs and updates here and there but overall is beautiful. The showers and carpets could use a deep clean as they were a little dirty. The pool was a lifesaver with the kids due to the weather. The staff and owner of this company were nothing short of wonderful to work with. Very accommodating with the Hurricane situation. Had an issue running out of propane but was taken care of that day. Hope to be back and do vacations with this company again next year!

Home away from home

Reviewed on 2016-10-06 by J. William S. of Pittsburgh, PA United States
Updated on 2016-10-06
Review of stay from 2016-09-10 to 2016-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our stay was very enjoyable and the location of our rental was outstanding. The staff did anything and everything to make our stay remarkable.

Winter Get Away

Reviewed on 2016-03-03 by Martha P. of Lake City, SC United States
Updated on 2016-03-03
Review of stay from 2016-02-26 to 2016-02-28
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Absolutely perfect

AWESOME!!!!!!

Reviewed on 2015-09-14 by Dennis H. of Gahanna, OH United States
Updated on 2015-09-14
Review of stay from 2015-09-05 to 2015-09-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
I've been coming to Myrtle Beach for 33 years now and this was by far the best house and location we've ever stayed in. The house was very nice I side and clean and we taken care of. The only problem was the beach and pool was so nice we didn't have time to go shopping!!! Kiki was very helpful and answered all my questions when looking for a place to stay at the last minute. Thank you very much for the wonderful memories. I hope this house will be available next year for our family. Thanks again Dennis.

Cameron's family vacation

Reviewed on 2015-07-20 by Jerri C. of Murrells Inlet, SC United States
Updated on 2015-07-20
Review of stay from 2015-07-11 to 2015-07-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had my husband's 80th party with all the family(18 adults) Every couple had a night for dinner and had a wonderful variety of menus#
Didn't go inthe ocean(shark alert?)but enjoyed the beach and the pool-walks on the beach and piers
Rented bicycles and jetskis

Family Time

Reviewed on 2015-06-23 by Kim L. of Louisa, KY United States
Updated on 2015-06-23
Review of stay from 2015-05-30 to 2015-06-06
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family had a fun and relaxing time at Ceasars Palace the first week of June. The house worked great for our family and everyone enjoyed the beach and pool! There has been some beach erosion so that was a little disappointing but we still enjoyed walking to the point and spending time on the beach.

Vacation 2015 at Caesar's Palace

Reviewed on 2015-06-22 by Unknown of Lancaster, OH United States
Updated on 2015-06-22
Review of stay from 2015-06-13 to 2015-06-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful House and location. When the tide comes in it feels like you on living right on the water. Amazing views! Plenty of room for all 16 of us. The house was very clean, and the pool was wonderful! Impressed with pool cleaning through the week, that was much appreciated. Just a note on the description of the house it does not mention pull out couches in a few bedrooms, that information would come in handy, and that is an added bonus to the house.

SC Vacation 2014

Reviewed on 2014-08-13 by Unknown of Garden City, SC United States
Updated on 2014-08-15
Review of stay from 2014-08-02 to 2014-08-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beautiful large home in a great location and perfect oceanfront. Was good for all ages of children. Management company very good and immediately addressed a few minor issues. Pool heater damaged previously from a storm and not fixed. We could have used it for a couple of nights, but weather turned warmer and all was well. Will definitely consider this rental again for our group. All were very satisfied.
Manager response on 2014-08-15 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for completing the survey!

April Spring Break 2014

Reviewed on 2014-04-21 by Andrew Z. of Walworth, NY United States
Updated on 2014-04-21
Review of stay from 2014-04-12 to 2014-04-19
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
23 of us spent the week of April 14th at Caesar's Palace. WOW....what a place. The property had plenty of parking, was very private, was extremely roomy, had an outstanding view and great beach access. Only complaint was: (1) the weather could have been nicer (was better than back home) and (2) the heated pool was broken (wish they had checked this ahead of time). Weather didn't slow down the kids - they spent the week in the water learning how to body surf and skim boarding. Adults spent the week in the sun (when available), playing cards, walking and having the occasional cocktail. Group meals were excellent and easy to prepare in the very large kitchen. Would recommend this property and felt Beach Realty Rentals did a great job representing the property and helping to coordinate.
Manager response on 2014-04-21 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you Andrew! Glad you enjoyed !!!

beautiful views and location!

Reviewed on 2013-09-02 by Janet A. of Gastonia, NC United States
Updated on 2013-09-02
Review of stay from 2013-08-24 to 2013-08-31
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Overall we had a great stay. House is in an excellent location and the views and beach are amazing. The private pool is very clean and well-kept.
Manager response on 2013-09-02 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
Thank you for completing the review, glad you had a great stay.

A terrific week at the beach

Reviewed on 2013-08-10 by Unknown of West Lake, Oh United States
Updated on 2013-08-13
Review of stay from 2013-07-27 to 2013-08-03
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We loved the house and location; however, it is in need of a good cleaning. We did have a problem with the palmetto bugs getting into one of the bedrooms but the issue was addressed immediately by Beach Realty when we called. My only suggestion is that one of the bedrooms could use bunk beds since we had 8 grandchildren with us who had to double up in the queen beds. The pool was used constantly and all of the kids enjoyed it. I would not hesitate to book this house again.

Beautiful home!

Reviewed on 2013-06-28 by Unknown of Kenova, WV United States
Updated on 2013-06-29
Review of stay from 2013-06-01 to 2013-06-08
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The beach house was absolutely beautiful! The pool was a big hit with the kids. The adults appreciated the nice patio furniture around the pool. The bedrooms were spacious. Plenty of room for several families to stay comfortably. Our favorite part was walking along the beach to the jetties. We saw many star fish, hermit crabs, and sting rays. It was a great location, very secluded! This was our 4th year at Garden City Beach and our favorite house!
Manager response on 2013-06-29 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
We are delighted that your family had a great time! We hope to see you again very soon!

Great Experience

Reviewed on 2013-05-07 by Brian G. of Wayne, PA United States
Updated on 2013-05-07
Review of stay from 2013-05-01 to 2013-05-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Caesars Palace was exactly what we needed - big enough to comfortably fit 14 golfers. It had everything we could ask for.
Manager response on 2013-05-07 - Response from Beach Realty Rentals, LLC
On behalf of the Homeowner and everyone at Beach Realty, we are delighted that you enjoyed the property. We look forward to your next visit. Dennis Raynor GM

Best Vacation Ever

Reviewed on 2012-11-26 by Jacqueline Y. of Garner, NC United States
Updated on 2012-11-27
Review of stay from 2012-11-17 to 2012-11-24
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
One word....wonderful, cant wait until next time.

Nice House

Reviewed on 2012-10-16 by Unknown of Matamoras, PA United States
Updated on 2012-10-16
Review of stay from 2012-10-06 to 2012-10-13
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed the house. It is beautifully built and nicely decorated. A couple of negatives are that it does not have direct access to the beach, you have to walk out of one of the main entrances and walk under the house to go to the walkway to the beach. Another negative is that for such a big house it only has 1 washer and dryer. Even though there are 8 bedrooms and 8 bathrooms, one of the Master Suites has 2 bathrooms, and then 2 of the queen rooms have to share a bathroom. Otherwise, we had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the house.

Paradise for a week

Reviewed on 2012-08-30 by Unknown of Mechanicsville, VA United States
Updated on 2012-08-30
Review of stay from 2012-08-11 to 2012-08-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Our family of 13 thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Caesar's Palace. The house is beautiful, very spacious and laid out in a nice way that the ones who awoke early didn't wake the ones who were sleeping in. Literally a hop, skip and jump to the beach. Wonderful!

Wonderful home

Reviewed on 2012-08-29 by Sandy H. of El Paso, TX United States
Updated on 2012-08-29
Review of stay from 2012-06-23 to 2012-06-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This is a wonderful home, everything was as described if not better. We used this as a family vacation, consisting of 11 adults, all were able to have are own space.

Family Vacation for 16 people

Reviewed on 2012-08-13 by Linda E. of Ithaca, NY United States
Updated on 2012-08-13
Review of stay from 2012-08-04 to 2012-08-11
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Beach Realty was very professional and experienced. They dealt with the Air Conditioning malfunction on the 2nd floor of the Caesar's house immediately. There were a few problems with the pool needing to be backwashed several times during the week, and Beach Realty sent someone to do this for us. The location on the oceanfront is excellent. The house is very large with many rooms for the family to have fun. We had a fantastic time in Garden City, Murrells Inlet and Myrtle Beach, SC.

extremely well pleased

Reviewed on 2012-07-31 by Barbara L. of New Castle, PA United States
Updated on 2012-08-01
Review of stay from 2012-07-14 to 2012-07-21
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Everything at our property rental was great! The location was wonderful. The accommodations were clean and ready when promised. Everyone in our party were very pleased and would rent it again.

Garden City Beach Vacation

Reviewed on 2012-07-09 by Anna W. of Inman, SC United States
Updated on 2012-07-31
Review of stay from 2012-06-30 to 2012-07-07
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Great location for an ocean front beach home. We had a wonderful time. Beach Realty is an excellent organization and we would not consider another company. Great pool funiture.
My major complaint is quality of queen matresses. For that much money we expect QUALITY sleeping arrangements. Also, kitchen is not equiped very well.

Shemelya Family Review

Reviewed on 2012-06-18 by Alan S. of Orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2012-06-18
Review of stay from 2012-06-09 to 2012-06-16
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed at Caesar's Palace for the last 5 years - always a great place.

Amazing!!!!!

Reviewed on 2012-06-11 by Jami W. of Johnson City, TN United States
Updated on 2012-06-11
Review of stay from 2012-06-02 to 2012-06-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
This house was everything we could have ever wanted. We had 15 people and a newborn staying here and we never felt crowded. All 8 bedrooms were large and the open floor plan never left our family feeling crowded. The house is also much closer to the water than the pictures show. We went at the beginning of June and the pool was chilly but we had 3 days of rain which contributed to that. Thank you Beach Realty for helping to make our vacation a dream come true!!!

Love Love Loved Caesar's Palace

Reviewed on 2012-05-29 by Unknown of Macomb, MI United States
Updated on 2012-05-29
Review of stay from 2012-05-05 to 2012-05-12
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We had an amazing vacation... We could not have asked for anything more... The beaches were beautiful the accomodations were over the top! Had more then enough room for our big group! Neighbors that we talked to were very nice and friendly! The pool was maintained beautifully!!! Loved that it's in a more private gated community, not a whole lot of traffic we rented bikes and kayaks and had a great time with both!!! Thankyou to South Beach Realty for being so great!!!

Wonderful!

Reviewed on 2012-04-17 by Stephanie L. of Greenville, SC United States
Updated on 2012-04-17
Review of stay from 2012-03-29 to 2012-04-01
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
My husband and I got married on the beach and had the reception at the property. It was a huge hit! We didn't have to decorate anything! The reception was held under the house. The house itself was big enough to sleep both immediate families. Having such a large kitchen and two refrigerators was very helpful. We loved it!

Perfect Location

Reviewed on 2012-01-04 by Laura H. of , United States
Updated on 2012-01-11
Review of stay from 2011-12-30 to 2012-01-02
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Not only was Caesar's Palace a beautiful house, the location was amazing! Located on a sliver of Garden City, we enjoyed views of the ocean and the waterway and were able to take amazing walks on the beach an around the "point" to the river and marshes. While the house is an area that is not commercial (great for walking, riding bikes and a less crowded beach), we were only 7-10 minutes from all the fun Garden City and Myrtle Beach offer!It was perfect!

Caeser's Palace Review

Reviewed on 2011-10-11 by Suzanne S. of Sandy Springs, GA United States
Updated on 2011-12-14
Review of stay from 2011-10-02 to 2011-10-09
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We have stayed in this property before but now has new ownership. We felt the kitchen was lacking in cookies utensils and dishes. The house has seven bedrooms and we had 10 people. Sometimes we were short on dishes and coffee cups. There was a broken chair in the table/chair combo in the kitchen area(glass table with 4 chairs. The outside provisions in terms of pool furniture and porch furniture were wonderful-much better than the last stay. The tvs did not work by remore control-should be a check item by the rental company before releasing to the renter--it required batteries and a visit by the cable company to reset the generic remotes.

Caesar's Review

Reviewed on 2011-10-09 by Marilyn M. of Cumming, GA United States
Updated on 2011-10-09
Review of stay from 2011-09-10 to 2011-09-17
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We enjoyed our stay at Caesar's Palace and would rent it again. We did have a problem heating the pool and it took several days to fix. The maintenance staff was very helpful and did the best they could. The staff at the Beach Realty was also very helpful in trying to rectify the situation. Over all, we had a very enjoyable stay.

almost perfect

Reviewed on 2011-09-07 by Unknown of Mechanicsville, VA United States
Updated on 2012-03-07
Review of stay from 2011-08-27 to 2011-09-05
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
would have been nice if the deck had stairs to go to the beach. T.V. need updating

Our week at the palace

Reviewed on 2011-08-22 by Unknown of Merrick, NY United States
Updated on 2011-10-01
Review of stay from 2011-08-13 to 2011-08-20
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
The house, the view, the location and amenities were top notch. There was some wear and tear on a few items (stove knobs, shower faucet, chairs) which were attended to once brought to the realtor. The house was very comfortable for the 11 of us and we
had plenty of room to spread out in. I do,however, think the realtor should check the houses before the next renters take be sure thatnit is clean and point out any existing blemishes. All in all a wonderful week!

Great house

Reviewed on 2011-08-01 by Unknown of Germantown, MD United States
Updated on 2011-08-09
Review of stay from 2011-07-23 to 2011-07-30
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
Wonderful house with great beach front.
Reviewed on 2011-07-05 by Alan S. of Orlando, FL United States
Updated on 2012-03-07
Review of stay from 2011-06-11 to 2011-06-18
Overall satisfaction
Services from rental manager
Cleanliness
Location
Property condition
Recommend to Others
We are very satisified with Beach Realty and Caesar's Palace. A great vacation combination!!!